Deleting an employee

You can delete an employee at any time, whether they are active, terminated or even in onboarding.

The most important thing to remember about deleting an employee is that all the information in attached to their account will be deleted, and there is no way to get it back, so please read the warnings that will pop up when you go to delete an employee.

It is important to note that if an employee gets deleted then any reviews the employee created, were the subject of, and all their answers to reviews where they were a participant will get deleted from Humi too.

 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.