We have added a new setting that will remove the display of employees wage on the schedule page for all users. This will give your managers confidence to work on the schedule without worrying that someone in the vicinity can see this private information on the screen.
This setting can be accessed via the Dashboard/Settings page. The setting will affect all team members' view of the schedule page and can only be modified by someone with a ‘Manager’ permission level.
- Navigate to Dashboard, then click on the ‘Settings’ sub tab.
- Click on the ‘Edit Settings’ button at the bottom of the page.
- Find ‘Hide wages on the schedule’ in the ‘Schedule Settings’ section and check the box to activate it. The default setting is ‘NO’ or unchecked.
- Click the ‘Save Changes’ button at the bottom of the page.
Here is a quick demonstration of the steps described above: